Reduce the header

News update

Belgium Beach Camp on Blankenberg

Read more

Upcoming workshop

Training Day With Serge Bridoux on 19 January

Read more
Join us on
Facebook

Course description

Courses for adolescents - women - adults

Krav Maga provides a sense of self-confidence through physical and simple defense techniques, learned and applied in situation exercises. The course leads to improved fitness and body awareness and provides effective defensive tactics.

Courses for kids

Krav Maga can be suitable for children and will focus on the reflexive aspect, psychomotricity and cardiovascular work. The aim for children is to develop endurance and determination. These qualities enable them to provide an adequate response to all forms of aggression.

Courses for seniors

For seniors, the focus is set on perception and anticipation. Scenarios will help you understand the logical aspect of the principles of self-defense. This method will also allow you to maintain muscle tone, flexibility and muscle coordination.

Réduire le header

Actualité récente

Summer Training Day le 18 juin à Ganshoren avec Serge Bridoux

En savoir plus

Prochain stage

Summer Training Day le 17 juin à Ganshoren

En savoir plus
Rejoignez-nous sur
Facebook

Description des cours

Cours adolescents - femmes - adultes

La méthode procure ici un sentiment de confiance en soi grâce à des exercices physiques et des techniques de défense simples à apprendre et à appliquer en situation. Le cours permet une amélioration de la condition physique, une meilleure perception corporelle et surtout l'apprentissage de tactiques défensives efficaces.

Cours enfant

La méthode adaptée aux enfants s'appuie ici sur l'aspect réflexif, la psychomotricité et le travail cardiovasculaire. Le but est de développer chez l'enfant endurance et détermination. Ces qualités lui permettront d'apporter une réponse adéquate à toutes formes d'agressions.

Cours seniors

Pour les seniors, l'accent est porté sur la perception et l'anticipation. Des mises en situation vous permettront de comprendre l'aspect logique des principes de défense. Cette méthode vous permettra également d'entretenir tonicité, souplesse et coordination musculaire.